Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of poppi D

poppi D

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by poppi D
"Awesome customer service in office, always so sweet and professional! Always keeping us up on new products! Pleasant whenever we go in there. Always Willing to point us in the right directions good or bad situations! There consistently the same service over years and years! If it wasn’t for the lady’s in the office don’t believe I would still be with StateFarm. Thank You for many many years of great service and looking out for not only me but my family as well!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rodriguez

Jennifer Rodriguez

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rodriguez
"Been with State Farm since I started driving. So more than half my life. They’ve always taken very good care of me and my family. Claims are handled fast and everyone I’ve ever dealt with are knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of lillian jenkins

lillian jenkins

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lillian jenkins
"Very wonderful and polite nice woman"
Profile photo of Elaine Connor

Elaine Connor

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Connor
"I have no words on how wonderful Susan was to me at one of my lowest moments. Thank you again ."
Profile photo of Tia Pilarski

Tia Pilarski

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Pilarski
"Really easy to work with evrfuonfu"
Profile photo of Roberta Wagner

Roberta Wagner

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Wagner
"Best ladies in the business! Friendly and helpful. My husband has been with them for 30 years! We use them for car, home, camper and golf cart insurance."
Profile photo of Shannon Loesel

Shannon Loesel

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Loesel
"Always helpful with quotes, rates, claims and everyday general questions. Great, friendly staff that's always willing to go the extra mile to help their customers!"
Profile photo of Carrie Crump

Carrie Crump

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Crump
"Been with this company for years highly satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Fetterman

Taylor Fetterman

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Fetterman
"I have been with this office for 9+ years now and I can confidently say that I would never take my business anywhere else. The staff is welcoming and makes you feel like family. Sheri will go above and beyond for all of her clients to make sure that their insurance needs are met. Sheri will make sure that you are getting the best coverage for the best rate. 100/10 recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Talea Fuller

Talea Fuller

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Talea Fuller
"I love state farm! I've never had an issue and when I've needed to file a claim, it has been taken care of in a timely manner. The office ladies know their stuff and so sweet, positive and down right wonderful."
Profile photo of Vickie DeGuise-Hutchisson

Vickie DeGuise-Hutchisson

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie DeGuise-Hutchisson
"I have been with this office over 30 years or more they are very friendly and helpful with my experience with all of my insurance policies with my home and cars I’m very thankful for them"
Profile photo of Julie Coon

Julie Coon

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Coon
"I have been insured with this office for over 30 years now. Susan and her staff have always gone above and beyond for me to ensure that my insurance needs are met. Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. This office is the epitome of what “Good Neighbor” service is all about!!!"
Profile photo of ADAM MCDANIEL

ADAM MCDANIEL

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ADAM MCDANIEL
"Always professional, easy to work with, and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Kristina Balcer

Kristina Balcer

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Balcer
"Best service!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Craft

Jason Craft

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Craft
"Susan will work with you on all your insurance needs, her office is always helpful and willing to go there extra mile..."
Profile photo of Paul Dymowski

Paul Dymowski

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dymowski
"Grateful that Susan and State Farm are always there! Whenever I have a question or in a time of need Susan and team are responsive, helpful and reassuring that my family's needs will be taken care of."
Profile photo of Steve Robinson

Steve Robinson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Robinson
"I have been using this office for over 10 years now and have been happy throughout."
Profile photo of Erin Robinson

Erin Robinson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Robinson
"Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Leslie Perry

Leslie Perry

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Perry
"Always appreciate the personal attention given to my needs and they make me feel like family."
Profile photo of Grandblanc AR

Grandblanc AR

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grandblanc AR
"The office is always so courteous and helpful when I need them the most!! Hands down the best."
Profile photo of Ryan McDaniel

Ryan McDaniel

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McDaniel
"I have been with this office for over 25 years and will never change. The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Thank you Susan Hartley and staff."
Profile photo of Rick McDaniel

Rick McDaniel

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick McDaniel
"Service sells! This office is always on top of every insurance need I have! They are always professional, courteous, and prompt! I have been with this office for 20 yrs."
Profile photo of Shannon Loesel Thorpe

Shannon Loesel Thorpe

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Loesel Thorpe
"we've been clients for many years and have been treated like family since day one! We would and have recommended them to many friends and family for their insurance needs! Excellent service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Alexis Lawson

Alexis Lawson

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Lawson
"Office was very professional! Sarah was amazing. she is so kind & will help with anything you need. definitely would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Elia Mar

Elia Mar

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elia Mar
"Always helpful, no matter what insurance need or questions I have."