Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Hartley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Hartley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tia Pilarski

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really easy to work with evrfuonfu"

Roberta Wagner

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best ladies in the business! Friendly and helpful. My husband has been with them for 30 years! We use them for car, home, camper and golf cart insurance."

Shannon Loesel

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful with quotes, rates, claims and everyday general questions. Great, friendly staff that's always willing to go the extra mile to help their customers!"

Carrie Crump

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for years highly satisfied!!"

Taylor Fetterman

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 9+ years now and I can confidently say that I would never take my business anywhere else. The staff is welcoming and makes you feel like family. Sheri will go above and beyond for all of her clients to make sure that their insurance needs are met. Sheri will make sure that you are getting the best coverage for the best rate. 100/10 recommend this agency!"

Talea Fuller

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love state farm! I've never had an issue and when I've needed to file a claim, it has been taken care of in a timely manner. The office ladies know their stuff and so sweet, positive and down right wonderful."

poppi D

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service in office, always so sweet and professional! Always keeping us up on new products! Pleasant whenever we go in there. Always Willing to point us in the right directions good or bad situations! There consistently the same service over years and years! If it wasn’t for the lady’s in the office don’t believe I would still be with StateFarm. Thank You for many many years of great service and looking out for not only me but my family as well!"

Vickie DeGuise-Hutchisson

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office over 30 years or more they are very friendly and helpful with my experience with all of my insurance policies with my home and cars I’m very thankful for them"

Julie Coon

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with this office for over 30 years now. Susan and her staff have always gone above and beyond for me to ensure that my insurance needs are met. Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. This office is the epitome of what “Good Neighbor” service is all about!!!"

ADAM MCDANIEL

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional, easy to work with, and a pleasure to do business with."

Kristina Balcer

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service!!!"

Jason Craft

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan will work with you on all your insurance needs, her office is always helpful and willing to go there extra mile..."

Paul Dymowski

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grateful that Susan and State Farm are always there! Whenever I have a question or in a time of need Susan and team are responsive, helpful and reassuring that my family's needs will be taken care of."

Steve Robinson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for over 10 years now and have been happy throughout."

Erin Robinson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!"

Leslie Perry

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always appreciate the personal attention given to my needs and they make me feel like family."

Grandblanc AR

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office is always so courteous and helpful when I need them the most!! Hands down the best."

Ryan McDaniel

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 25 years and will never change. The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Thank you Susan Hartley and staff."

Rick McDaniel

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service sells! This office is always on top of every insurance need I have! They are always professional, courteous, and prompt! I have been with this office for 20 yrs."

Shannon Loesel Thorpe

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"we've been clients for many years and have been treated like family since day one! We would and have recommended them to many friends and family for their insurance needs! Excellent service and friendly staff!"

Alexis Lawson

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office was very professional! Sarah was amazing. she is so kind & will help with anything you need. definitely would recommend this office to anyone!"

Elia Mar

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, no matter what insurance need or questions I have."

Casey Calkins

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enjoy work with this office they are reliable and timely for all issues and questions"

Tim Taylor

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for well over 30 years and am pleased to say that the service here is exceptional. During this time it has went through an organizational change (ownership), but one thing never changed. The team here is extremely professional, friendly, and caring. I have worked with Sheri Talbert for most of this time and I have to say I absolutely love her. She is one of the sweetest people I have ever known and has been like family to my wife and I. Children becoming drivers, insurance claims, financial burdens that created issues for us being able to pay our bill are just a few of the things she has always been there to guide us through with solid advice and instant answers. This team truly has people you can call good neighbors."

Nisha Ball

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most friendly professional group of people. Thank you ladies you are the best!"